News - Category 'Northside Friends News'

Evanston Friends Seek Religious Education Coordinator.
Evanston Friends (Quakers) Seek Religious Education Coordinator.
Wednesday 30 July 2014 - 19:09:00 0
Northside Friends donate Easter baskets to Center on Halsted's Youth Program
Northside Friends (Quakers) donate
Monday 21 April 2014 - 00:55:51 0
White Privilege Conference
ILYM and Northside Friends to attend WPC 15 in Madison WI
Wednesday 19 March 2014 - 21:51:18 0
Movie Night - Northside Friends View 'Hannah Arendt'
Political philosopher Hannah Arendt stired ire, and coined the phrase "banality of evil" as she recounted the trial of Adolph Eichman in a ground breaking series for the New Yorker. .
Sunday 02 February 2014 - 22:48:31 0
Northside Friends Urges Non-Violent Response to Syria
Northside Friends (Quakers) Urges Non-Violent Response to Syria
Monday 09 September 2013 - 10:43:38 0
Summer 2013 Designated as "Northside At Play!"
Northside Friends Quakers plan summer of play
Monday 03 June 2013 - 21:58:26 0
Northside Friends Adopt Statement on Marriage Equality
Northside Friends (Quakers) Statement on Marriage Equality-Press Release
Sunday 24 March 2013 - 21:34:48 0
Sophie de la Mar brings Old Testament alive for Northside children
(Quaker Meeting) First Day School to Resume for Children
Thursday 07 February 2013 - 22:52:28 0
Northside member Charley Earp to speak on "Jesus Made Me a Communist," A Post-Modern Love Story
Northside friends (Quakers) Member Charley Earp to speak on "Jesus Made Me a Communist"
Tuesday 13 November 2012 - 01:40:03 1
Northside Friends Fall Retreat in Michigan
Northside Friends (Quakers) Fall retreat to be held in Michigan
Thursday 27 September 2012 - 23:25:31 0
Go to page   <<        >>